Sydney

5/37 Nicholson St, Balmain East

Australia

+612 8096 1830

info@clockworkfilms.com.au

 

Los Angeles

710 Hermosa Ave

Hermosa Beach

U.S.A

+312 307 9343

 

Cape Town

4916 Valley Road

Hout Bay

South Africa

info@clockworkfilms.com.au

Sydney

5/37 Nicholson St, Balmain East NSW 2041

Australia

+612 8096 1830

info@clockworkfilms.com.au

 

Los Angeles

710 Hermosa Ave

Hermosa Beach

U.S.A

+312 307 9343

 

Cape Town

4916 Valley Road

Hout Bay

South Africa

info@clockworkfilms.com.au

Contacts

Jamie Cohen

Founder / Managing Director

jamie@clockworkfilms.com.au

Heath George

Founder / Executive Producer

heath@clockworkfilms.com.au

Damien Whitney

Executive Producer

damien@clockworkfilms.com.au

Alan Robinson

Producer

alan@clockworkfilms.com.au

Chris Parkinson

Head of Post

chris@clockworkfilms.com.au

Dinusha Ratnaweera

Producer

dinusha@clockworkfilms.com.au

Lauren Cohen

Accounts Manager

accounts@clockworkfilms.com.au

Global Representation

US

8th St Productions

+310 308 7287

steve@8thstreet.tv

Asia

Shooting Gallery Asia

Telephone +65 6289 8828

sebtan@shootinggalleryasia.com

US Hispanic

Innout Productions

+350 458 8020

maritato@innoutshoots.com

Spain

Vista productions

+34 629 414 121

diego@vista-productions.com

England

Mark Gilbert

+44(0) 207 228 3161

mark@markgilbert.org

India

Keroscene Films

Telephone +91 9820516122

ankitamalhotra@keroscenefilms.com

Russia

AC Productions

+7 495 258 80 17

irina@acpro.ru

Thailand

Indigo Productions

+66 818 506 152

miles@indigoproduction.com